Schützenkreis Sachsenwald
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Vorstand
1. Vorsitzender:

Carsten Henkel
Henriette-Herz-Garten 45
21035 Hamburg
Telefon: 040 7354002
Kreispraesident@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de


2. Vorsitzender:
Claus-Dieter Gruse

Brookdeich 264

21029 Hamburg

2-Vorsitzender@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de

Kreisschatzmeister:
Hans Windmüller
Papendieker Redder 1c
21509 Glinde
Telefon: 040 71143116
Fax:      040 71005544

Kreisschatzmeister@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de


1.Kreissportleiterin:
Christine Guthus
Fritz-Reuter-Str. 24
25462 Rellingen
Telefon: 04101 5693232

Kreissportleiterin@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de

Kreisschriftführer:
Renate López
Dorfstraße 18
21502 Worth
Telefon: 04152 835764

Kreisschriftfuehrerin@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de


1. Kreisjugendleiter:
Carsten Gretschus

Feldstegel 92a

21039 Hamburg

Kreisjugendleiter@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de


Kreisdamenleiterin:
Marion Eggers
Ochsenwerder Elbdeich 301a
21037 Hamburg
Telefon: 040 7374375

Kreisdamenleiterin@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de


Referenten für

Waffenrecht:
Klaus Großweischede
Mortagneweg 4
21521 Aumühle
Telefon: 04104 1343

Waffenrecht@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de

Langwaffen:
wie Kreissportleiterin

Kurzwaffen:
John-Peter Kornetzke

Achtern Knick 9

21521 Dassendorf

Telefon: 04104 902275

FAX:  04104 9688753

Kurzwaffen@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de


Bogen:
Michael Müller
Kiefernweg 14
21395 Tespe
Telefon: 04176 7526

Bogen@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de


Flinten:
Norbert Bodenstein
Wiesnerring 18b
21035 Hamburg
Telefon: 040 7356706

Flinte@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de


Sommerbiathlon:

Jörg Rusch
Arnswalder Str. 34d
22147 Hamburg
Telefon: 040 6474743       

Sommerbiathlon@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de              



Zurück zum Seiteninhalt